New Posts Announcement


If you have subscribed to my blog then you know I haven’t posted in a while. I was working on other things and time got away from from me.  (It wasn’t an affair with Tumblr..just a date or two..nothing happened, honest)

Anyway, starting tomorrow I will be posting from here as well. Take a look around the site as some things have changed. I hope you enjoy the new design and it’s easier to navigate for readers. 

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support and encouragement. Now back to the regularly scheduled nonsense, spoofs, parodies, and other shenanigans…..

April 25, 2014

TOPIC: WAS “HE” ABUSED BY VIXENS?

 

Now Let it whip!

Posted on April 24, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

The Links According to Woman

...a place for all my links to come together for an orgy...

Anna Ellis

Erotic Romance Author

Thateaser's Blog

Erotic Stories in my Diary

Roxy Hart Erotica

Short Stories to Get Your Juices Flowing

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Musings of an Erotic Romance Author

Ad Pitch Blog

Awesome Ambient, Guerrilla and Interactive Advertising!

leemillerwrites

I'm becoming a writer, and I'm showing you every step I take.

Cold Coffee Confessions

The truth about being a wife and mother.

FBF

Fashion Beyond Fashion blog by Nunzia Garoffolo

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,532 other followers

